0 votedvote

Awarding tickets: PML-Q names candidates for 10 NA, 19 Punjab Assembly seats – The Express Tribune


The Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid has announced the names of its candidates for 10 National Assembly and 19 Punjab Assembly constituencies. According to a press release issued on Saturday, PML-Q chief Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain finalised the names

This entry was posted in World. Bookmark the permalink. |