0 votedvote

First day of deliberation: ECP fails to name caretaker PM – The Express Tribune


The PPP had proposed the names of Dr Ishrat Husain and Justice (retd) Mir Hazar Khan Khoso. PML-N's nominees are Justice (retd) Nasir Aslam Zahid and Rasool Bux Paliejo. ISLAMABAD: The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) ended consultative

This entry was posted in World. Bookmark the permalink. |